Division Secretaries and Officers of the Association

!!! All email addresses have had the "@" symbol replaced by "(at)", AND some invisible characters added, to reduce risk of malicious address-gathering!!! Before using an address replace the bracket and its contents with the correct symbol, and remove any apparent spaces. Phone numbers are also protected by invisible characters, so are not machine-readable.

Send your results to:

Division 1 (Davy): Phillip Beckett
; Brough House, Church Laneham, Retford, Notts, DN22 ONQ; familybeckett2z(at)aol.com;  O1777z 228z36O; O7597z379z658

Division 2 (Weston): Steve Bracey; e.braceyz(at)btinternet.com; O1246z238z832

Division 3 (Batley-Meek);

Division 4 (Athenaeum): Phillip Beckett; as above

Division 5 (Charles Trophy); 

400 League; Steve Bracey; as above

Richardson & Haystead Cups: Phillip Beckett; as above

Summer League: Alan McIntosh; 82 Providence Road,Walkley, Sheffield, S6 5BE; O1142z32Oz5O5; O7541z297z365; asmcintosh56z(at)gmail.com


Association President: Geoff Frost: geofffrostz(at)hotmail.com; O17O9z545z685;  O7984z181z7O4

Past Presidents: Roger Hoole, Mike Smith

General Secretary: Geoff Brown: gd_brownz(at)hotmail.co.uk; O17O9z837z596; O7931z563z787

Treasurer: John Mercy: O1142z683z8O3

Auditors: Steve Mann; Dave Latham

Vice-Presidents: J L Coe, B H England, S J Mann, K M Hogan, R S Hughes, A Perry, P G Swanson, P J Beckett, J A Fryer, G Barnes, S Bessell, W Ward, G D Brown, C C Williams, J Hamm, M Brumby, A Hards, A S McIntosh, P Blackman

Chair of Executive: Andrew Hards; ahardsz(at)hotmail.com; O7772z547z496

Executive Officers (Rule 8a): John Mercy, Phill Beckett, Steve Bracey, Alan McIntosh, Tony Perry, Brian Lever, Geoff Brown, Alan Coupe, Bill Ward, Alan Taylor, Steve Mann

Tournament Controller: Geoff Brown (see above)

Webmaster: Brian Lever; brianlever33z(at)hotmail.com; O1246z866z676; O7810z7O5z513

Bulletin Secretary and Archivist: Steve Mann: sjmannz(at)gmx.co.uk; 017O9z379z2O9

University Chess Supervisor: Vacant

Community Web Kit provided free by BT